Dissertation Committee:

Committee Chair: Professor Brayden King, Max McGraw Chair in Management and the Environment, Professor of Management & Organizations, Chair of Management & Organizations Department

Committee Members:

Klaus Weber, Associate Professor of Management & Organizations, Kellogg School of Management

Wendy Espeland, Professor of Sociology, Northwestern University

Steven Epstein, Professor and Chair of Sociology, John C. Shaffer Professor in the Humanities, Northwestern University

Jeannette Colyvas,  Associate Professor, School of Education and Social Policy, Northwestern University